Support Staff

The Support Staff serve the Pre-Prep, Junior and Senior Schools unless stated otherwise.
Role and Responsibility
Mrs G. A. Beavan Fee Account Controller
Mrs D. J. Bersey Marketing Assistant
Ms S. A. Black Estates Manager
Mrs J. P. Campbell Head of Foundation
Mrs G. L. Campeau Durnford, BA Development Manager
Mrs N.L. Crocombe Food Technology Technician
Miss A. L. Duffy Payroll and Pensions Administrator
Ms K. Elford, BAEd Junior School Librarian
Mr R. Ferguson Caretaker
Mr H. R. Filmer Art Technician
CSgt T.M. French SSI CCF, Resident Tutor of Gorsefield
Mrs M. Garsed Admissions Assistant
Mr M. R. Hart Health and Safety
Mr G. N. Hawkins, BSc, ARCS Hall Technical Director, Drama Technician
Mr R. Hogben Grounds
Mrs S. L. Hudson, BSc, AssocCIPD HR Manager
Ms A. Hyde, RGN, BSc Medical Sister
Mrs F. H. Izzi Admissions Assistant
Mr N. Johnson Technology Technician
Mrs Y. King Junior School Secretary
Mr A. D. Knowler, NCH, RHS Gardens
Dr J. Thompson Medical Officer
Mrs A. Mole-Davis Catering Manager (Holroyd Howe Independent)
Mrs L. R. Murphy Executive Assistant & Assistant Company Secretary
Miss O. Glynn Drama Assistant
Mrs S. Pithia School Office Supervisor
Mr T. I. J. Prior IT Manager
Mr D. Rodgers Biology Technician
Miss M. Rollison, BA Lettings Manager
Ms S.A. Scally Senior School Librarian, Work Experience Co-ordinator
Mr N.C. Scott-Kilvert, FCCA Bursar
Mr C. J. Sharp Kinsey, BEng, ACA School Accountant
Mrs S. N. Stoakes Database Manager
Mrs A. L. Strong Head of Admissions
Mr L. J. Sutton IT Technician
Mrs P.A. Taylor Chemistry Technician
Ms K. M. Vinson School Office Assistant Secretary
Mrs K.S. Walker Music School Administrator
Mrs B.J. Waller Purchase Ledger Supervisor
Ms. M. Weatherby Attendance Officer
Mr P. J. G. Wright Physics Technician